Vietnam Flag Vietnam

Government Leaders

President Nguyen Phu Trong
Vice President Dang Thi Ngoc Thinh
Prime Minister Nguyen Xuan Phuc
Deputy Prime Minister Truong Hoa Binh
Deputy Prime Minister Vuong Dinh Hue
Deputy Prime Minister Trinh Dinh Dung
Deputy Prime Minister Vu Duc Dam
Deputy Prime Minister Pham Binh Minh
Minister of Agriculture & Rural Development Nguyen Xuan Cuong
Minister of Construction Pham Hong Ha
Minister of Culture, Sports, & Tourism Nguyen Ngoc Thien
Minister of Education & Training Phung Xuan Nha
Minister of Finance Dinh Tien Dung
Minister of Foreign Affairs Pham Binh Minh
Minister of Home Affairs Le Vinh Tan
Minister of Industry & Trade Tran Tuan Anh
Minister of Information & Communications Nguyen Manh Hung
Minister of Justice Le Thanh Long
Minister of Labor, War Invalids, & Social Affairs Dao Ngoc Dung
Minister of National Defense Ngo Xuan Lich, Sr. Lt. Gen.
Minister of Natural Resources & Environment Tran Hong Ha
Minister of Planning & Investment Nguyen Chi Dung
Minister of Public Health Nguyen Thi Kim Tien
Minister of Public Security To Lam, Lt. Gen.
Minister of Science & Technology Chu Ngoc Anh
Minister of Transport Nguyen Van The
Chairman, Government Inspectorate Le Minh Khai
Chairman, Office of the Government Mai Tien Dung
Chairman, State Ethnic Minorities Committee Do Van Chien
Governor, State Bank of Vietnam Le Minh Hung
Ambassador to the US Ha Kim Ngoc
Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Dang Dinh Quy